Board Members

The board is comprised of Norfolk residents and people who work in Norfolk.  As members of the community, we work to serve the best interests of the town.

Current Board of Directors

Kate Johnson, President

Nina Ritson, Vice-President

Julie Scharnberg, Secretary

Catie Dougan, Treasurer

Lou Barbagallo

​Leila Javitch

Kim Maxwell

​Erick Olsen

Matt Riiska

​Tom Strumolo

Contact Us